Independent Collaborators

 Jacob Ostermann | Photographer | jacob.ostermann@yahoo.com

Chloe Gonzales | Photographer | chloeGonzales@my.unt.edu

Lauren McMichael | Videographer | lmcm33@att.net

Criselda Ocon | Videographer | CriseldaOcon@my.unt.edu

Kathryn Washington | Graphic Designer | k.r.washington118@gmail.com

Calli Martin | Stylist | calli.martin@yahoo.com

Syeda Fatima Abbas | Stylist | Syedaabbas@my.unt.edu

Cecilia Torres  | Stylist | tcecilia79@gmail.com

Mikayla Gonzalez | Stylist |  mikaylag5@icloud.com

Natalie Pearson | Stylist | nataliepearson@my.unt.edu

Angela McWilliams | Stylist | angelamcwilliams@my.unt.edu